See the 2021 Tackle Warehouse TITLE Roster - Major League Fishing

See the 2021 Tackle Warehouse TITLE Roster

Image for See the 2021 Tackle Warehouse TITLE Roster
August 4, 2021 • MLF • Tackle Warehouse Pro Circuit

The final event of the Tackle Warehouse Pro Circuit Presented by Bad Boy Mowers season, the Tackle Warehouse TITLE Presented by Mercury features the top 48 pros in the standings, plus last year’s TITLE champ and Angler of the Year. They’ll all compete on the Mississippi River out of La Crosse, Wis., for a guaranteed check and a $200,000 top prize. The tournament will take place with a hybrid format featuring five-bass limits as well as rounds and zeroed weights.

Tournament Preview 

The event takes place August 17-22, starting with four days of Qualifying Rounds with Group A fishing on days one and three and Group B fishing on days two and four. The winner of each group will move straight to the Championship Round, with pros 2-10 from each group heading to the Knockout Round on day five where the weights are zeroed from previous rounds. In the Knockout Round, the top eight will move on to the Championship Round. In the Championship Round – the sixth and final day of competition – the weights are zeroed and the pro with the biggest five-bass limit at the end of the day will be the TITLE champion.

The following pros are qualified for the TITLE:

  1. Casey Ashley
  2. Tai Au
  3. Adrian Avena
  4. Evan Barnes
  5. Zack Birge
  6. Terry Bolton
  7. Miles Burghoff
  8. Jon Canada
  9. Justin Cooper
  10. Mitch Crane
  11. Ryan Davidson
  12. Alex Davis
  13. Dakota Ebare
  14. Cole Floyd
  15. Shin Fukae
  16. Jacopo Gallelli
  17. Kyle Hall
  18. Dylan Hays
  19. Lawson Hibdon
  20. Jamie Horton
  21. Cody Huff
  22. Clabion Johns
  23. Brad Knight
  24. Bobby Lane
  25. Christopher Lane
  26. Jeremy Lawyer
  27. Justin Lucas
  28. Mike McClelland
  29. Jared McMillan
  30. Cody Meyer
  31. Kurt Mitchell
  32. Troy Morrow
  33. Jim Moynagh
  34. Michael Neal (2021 Angler of the Year)
  35. Corey Neece
  36. Ron Nelson (2020 Angler of the Year)
  37. Larry Nixon
  38. Cody Pike
  39. Jimmy Reese
  40. Skeet Reese
  41. Rusty Salewske (2020 TITLE champion)
  42. Ryan Salzman
  43. Spencer Shuffield
  44. Matthew Stefan
  45. Wesley Strader
  46. Jim Tutt
  47. David Walker
  48. Jimmy Washam
  49. Joshua Weaver
  50. Jesse Wiggins